oldgreedy.


latest
e-mail
archives
diaryland

pappazon
hahaist011
kostrub
log
comment?

2000-11-15 - 21:16:46

ok ok ok. I am not aimless any more. I'm just shooting like a rocket in the proper direction toward some excellent goal. Yes...

not really. I just had to change the entry for its own sake.

So what's new. embarassingly little.

I recently realized that my favorite books/movies/music would be considered very saad. I don't know if I'm quite that unhappy, usually I'm not, but my instinct is to be alone and when I am alone I am lonely.

Emotionally I am a child sometimes.

So anyway maybe I will try doing diaryland again. it seems like a good thing, only I dont have a computer at home and there are other things I should be worrying about. like finding a new job.

previous - next
about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! Site Meter