oldgreedy.


latest
e-mail
archives
diaryland

pappazon
hahaist011
kostrub
log
comment?

2001-05-05 - 5:03 p.m.

This �advertorial� reproduced almost verbatim, after a bizarre web-crash�

First of all, to one of my biggest fans: Happy Birthday Carolyn! You are awesome and great and now in the prime of your life! You have gone from a young farm girl to a soon-to-be mother and doctor! Keep it up, dude!

And also to my sister Liz, who at 15 is almost old enough to be exposed to such mature content as this.

And secondly: Though I may not have any great stories to tell now, keep posted cause soon I�ll have something reeeaaaallly good, expect nothing but the highest quality, I'll need to hire a publicist to properly prepare the world for this one, I want to see you get your expectations up REAL high and get ready for them to take the plunge into:

MY LIFE: A CREATIVE PROJECT

Subhead: A SELF-CONSCIOUS NARRATIVE

Sub-subhead: The rough draft.

In which our young hero ventures out into the world to do the things you never would have dreamed of doing, write just what you�ve always wanted to write but could never quite express, all while living his normal life, all while and trying to make sense of this crazy world through the filter of his solitary brain, all done with a wink and a nod and a twinkle in his eye which says, �Just doing my job, ma�am,� and you�re left breathless, saying, who was that man�

Starting in, about, a week or so, I guess.

previous - next
about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! Site Meter